With the mission to extend the network of international cooperation with universities all over the world, as well as provide new opportunities for international educations to its students, IBU through its International Relations Office has established cooperation with three new universities from the European continent and signed agreements for Erasmus+ student mobility, whose implementation is expected to start in the near future:

  1. Haute Ecole De La Province De Liege, Liege, Belgium – za smjerove: IER, MAN
  2. Vytautas Magnus University, Kaunas, Lithuania –za smjerove: POL, PR, IER, MAN, ECON, Finance
  3. University of Trakia, Stara Zagora, Bulgaria – za sve smjerove na univerzitetskom nivo